St Philip's School

Term dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September Staff Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 16th October First Half

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October Half Term Holiday

Monday 2nd November – Friday 11th December Second Half


LENT TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 6th January – Friday 12th February First Half

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March Second Half


SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 21st April – Friday 28th May First Half

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th June – Friday 2nd July Second Half

Site by Mercer Design
St Philip's Term Dates